Hotel's restaurant

«Nautilus» restaurant will please you with its hospitality and cordiality. Here you shall find a pleasant combination of price and quality. The waiters will serve you with pleasure and chiefs will do their best. 

Restaurant

Breakfast

From 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. on weekdays and from 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. at weekends, the buffet style breakfast is served. Here you shall find:

  • scrambled eggs and boiled eggs
  • thin pancakes,
  • fresh pastries,
  • jam, condensed milk, honey,
  • cottage cheese casserole,
  • vegetable salads,
  • yogurt,
  • muesli,
  • fruit salad,
  • milk,
  • fresh vegetables,
  • sausages, meatballs in sauce,
  • deli meats and cheese,
  • side dishes,
  • porridge,
  • juice, compote, tea, coffee.

Substantial and delicious breakfast is guaranteed, as well as the nicest start of a day.

Breakfast

Lunch

From 12 p.m. to 6 p.m., the restaurant offers a business lunch that includes large assortment of delicious home-cooked meals. We meet the needs of every guest of the restaurant. From the giblets in sour cream to salmon steak, all the dishes cooked by our chef will delight you. We also present 8 varieties of salads and 3 kinds of soups. And, of course, we are glad to offer appetizing pastries cooked in-house. Fresh juices, fruit drinks and compote, flavored Italian coffee in beans and tea for all tastes are available as well. All this awaits you in our restaurant.

Restaurant

A la Carte

From 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. you can order dishes A La Carte, it includes European and Russian cuisine.

Room Service

For your convenience we have an option not to leave the pleasant atmosphere of the hotel room and make your order by phone. Within 20-40 minutes, the waiters will gladly bring your order to the room.

Foodservice solution

Foodservice solutions for groups of people also have several options of menu developed. Seating capacity of the hall is up to 100 people, so traveling by bus through our city, you might need to call in and enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Banquets

The restaurant may serve as a banquet hall.

Buffet dinner, corporate parties, anniversaries, weddings, and birthdays – such dates deserve beautiful celebration. Properly selected banquet hall guarantees at least half of the success of any event. 100 seat “Nautilus” restaurant is perfect for any occasion.

“Nautilus”, located in Krasnogvardejskiy area, is 15 minutes away from the city center. This will allow your guests to easily reach us by any means of transport.

The quality of a banquet depends not only on the right choice of the site, but also on the well-composed menu. Therefore, our professionals have developed several options for banquet and buffet dinner for different tastes and budgets. In addition, our guests always have the opportunity to make an individual order.

We are always glad to see you!

Ресторан отеля

Ресторан «Наутилус» приятно порадует вас своим гостеприимством и радушием. Здесь вы найдете приятное сочетание цены и качества. Официанты с удовольствием вас обслужат, а повара никогда не оставят голодными. 

Ресторан

Завтрак

С 7:30 до 10:30 в будние дни и с 8:00 до 11:00 в выходные дни в ресторане проходит завтрак в формате шведского стола. Здесь вы найдете:

  • омлет и отварные яйца
  • тонкие блинчики,
  • свежую выпечку,
  • джем, сгущенку, мед,
  • творожную запеканку,
  • овощные салаты,
  • йогурт,
  • мюсли,
  • фруктовый салат,
  • молоко,
  • свежие овощи,
  • сосиски, фрикадельки в соусе,
  • мясную и сырную нарезки,
  • гарниры,
  • кашу,
  • сок, компот, чай, кофе.

Сытный и вкусный завтрак вам обеспечен, а это гарантия прекрасного начала дня.

Завтрак

Обед

С 12:00 до 18:00 в ресторане предлагается бизнес-ланч. В ассортименте большой выбор вкусных домашних блюд. Мы удовлетворим потребности любого гостя нашего ресторана. Начиная от потрошков в сметане до стейков из лосося, блюда от шеф-повара порадуют вас. Также представлены 8 разнообразных салатов и три вида супов. И, конечно же, выпечка, вкуснейшая, собственного производства. Свежевыжатые соки, морсы и компоты, ароматный итальянский кофе в зернах, чай на любой вкус. Все это ждет вас в нашем ресторане.

Ресторан

A la Carte

Вы можете сделать заказ по меню A La Carte, в него входят блюда европейской и русской кухни.

Обслуживание в номерах

Для вас есть возможность не покидать приятную атмосферу номера и сделать заказ по телефону. В течении 20-40 минут, официанты принесут ваш заказ в номер.

Питание групп

О питании туристических групп мы тоже позаботились, разработав несколько вариантов меню. Вместимость зала до 100 человек, поэтому путешествуя на автобусах по нашему городу, вам будет удобно заехать и вкусно позавтракать, пообедать или поужинать.

Банкеты

Ресторан работает и как Банкетный зал.

Фуршеты, корпоративы, юбилеи, свадьбы, дни рождения, такие даты хочется отметить красиво. Правильно выбранный банкетный зал – это, как минимум, половина успеха любого праздника. Ресторана "Наутилус", рассчитанный на 100 посадочных мест, прекрасно подойдет для проведения любого мероприятия.

«Наутилус» удачно расположен в 15 минутах от центра города, в Красногвардейском районе. Это позволит Вашим гостям легко добраться на любом транспорте.

Качество банкета зависит не только от удачного выбора площадки, но и от грамотно составленного меню. Поэтому наши профессионалы разработали несколько вариантов банкетных и фуршетных предложений на различный вкус и бюджет. Кроме этого, у наших гостей всегда есть возможность сделать индивидуальный заказ.

Мы всегда рады вам!